Awarded second best abstract of the EuroPCR Congress 2010

M.Z. Basalus (Recipient), K. Tandjung (Recipient), K.G. van Houwelingen (Recipient), Aart A. van Apeldoorn (Recipient), Martinus J.K. Ankone (Recipient), F.H. de Man (Recipient) & Clemens von Birgelen (Recipient)

Prize: Honorary award


Scanning electron microscopic view of biomatrix and cypher stents: detailed view of biodegradable vs. durable drug-eluting stent coating of the competitors of leaders.
In: EuroIntervention: official journal of EuroPCR and the European Association of Percutaneous Cardiovascular Interventions (EAPCI)
Awarded date25 May 2010
Degree of recognitionInternational