Best paper award

  • Huang, Bingyuan (Recipient), Fioreze, Tiago (Recipient), Thomas, Tom (Recipient) & van Berkum, Eric C. (Recipient)



    During the first day of ITS European Congress, in the opening ceremony, the best papers were awarded. One scientific paper and two technical papers. Didier Gorteman, ERTICO – ITS Europe, (Chair) and Catherine Trautmann, Economic Development Vice-President for the Eurometropolis of Strasbourg, President of Strasbourg Autonomous Port, France awarded the best paper prize.
    Granting OrganisationsERTICO ITS Europe

    Awarded at event

    Event title12th European Congress on Intelligent Transport Systems, ITS 2017
    LocationStrasbourg Convention and Exhibition Centre, Strasbourg, FranceShow on map
    Period19 Jun 2017 → 22 Jun 2017