Freeman award

  • Marianne Boenink (Recipient), Harro van Lente (Recipient) & Ellen Moors (Recipient)

Prize: Honorary award


In honour of Chris Freeman, this award is given to a publication which is a significant collective contribution to the interaction of science and technology studies with the study of innovation. Selection is based on the successful development of social approaches to the dynamics of innovation, originality, and better understanding of the pursuit of innovation for societal and environmental goals.
Degree of recognitionInternational