American Clinical Neurophysiology Society's Standardized Critical Care EEG Terminology: 2021 Version

Lawrence J. Hirsch*, Michael W.K. Fong, Markus Leitinger, Suzette M. LaRoche, Sandor Beniczky, Nicholas S. Abend, Jong Woo Lee, Courtney J. Wusthoff, Cecil D. Hahn, M. Brandon Westover, Elizabeth E. Gerard, Susan T. Herman, Hiba Arif Haider, Gamaleldin Osman, Andres Rodriguez-Ruiz, Carolina B. Maciel, Emily J. Gilmore, Andres Fernandez, Eric S. Rosenthal, Jan ClaassenAatif M. Husain, Ji Yeoun Yoo, Elson L. So, Peter W. Kaplan, Marc R. Nuwer, Michel van Putten, Raoul Sutter, Frank W. Drislane, Eugen Trinka, Nicolas Gaspard

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

55 Citations (Scopus)
2 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1-29
Number of pages29
JournalJournal of clinical neurophysiology : official publication of the American Electroencephalographic Society
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2021

Cite this