Electron Trapping Mechanism in LaAlO3/SrTiO3 Heterostructures

Chunhai Yin*, Alexander E.M. Smink, Inge Leermakers, Lucas M.K. Tang, Nikita Lebedev, Uli Zeitler, Wilfred G. Van Der Wiel, Hans Hilgenkamp, Jan Aarts

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

17 Citations (Scopus)
141 Downloads (Pure)


Dive into the research topics of 'Electron Trapping Mechanism in LaAlO3/SrTiO3 Heterostructures'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy