Electrovariable nanoplasmonics: General discussion

Martin Bazant, Roland Bennewitz, Samuel Booth, Robert Dryfe, Hubert Girault, Robert Hillman, Alexei A. Kornyshev, Alpha Lee, Serge Lemay, Andy Mount, Frieder Mugele, Oliver Robotham, George Schatz, David Schiffrin, Debabrata Sikdar, Evgeny Smirnov, Ran Tivony, Michael Urbakh

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/Letter to the editorAcademicpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
12 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)603-613
Number of pages11
JournalFaraday discussions
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2017


  • 2023 OA procedure

Cite this