Formation of porous membranes for drug delivery systems

H. Esselbrugge, P. van de Witte, A.M.P. Loman-Peters, Jan Feijen, R.J.J. Groenewegen, A.J. Smit, J. Olijslager, J.M. Schakenraad, M.J.D. Eenink, A.P. Sam

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionAcademicpeer-review

    Original languageUndefined
    Title of host publicationSecond European Symposium on Controlled Drug Delivery
    Place of PublicationNoordwijk
    Number of pages3
    Publication statusPublished - 1 Apr 1992


    • METIS-107506

    Cite this