Iontronic dynamics: general discussion

Mark Aarts, Martin Z. Bazant, Lydéric Bocquet, Fabio Cicoira, Robert A.W. Dryfe, Sanli Faez, Y.K. Catherine Fung, Ehud Haimov, Bee Hockin, Christian Holm, Tim M. Kamsma, Frédéric Kanoufi, Alexei A. Kornyshev, Serge G. Lemay, Yan Levin, Sophie Marbach, Elalyaa Mohamed, Joan Montes de Oca, Frieder Mugele, Monica Olvera de la CruzSusan Perkin, Jenny Pringle, Paul Robin, Benjamin Rotenberg, Alexander Schlaich, Igor Siretanu, Zuzanna S. Siwy, Derek Stein, Ren van Roij, Tanja Vidaković-Koch, Kislon Voïtchovsky, Gilad Yossifon, Yujia Zhang

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/Letter to the editorAcademicpeer-review

3 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)322-355
Number of pages34
JournalFaraday discussions
Early online date27 Sept 2023
Publication statusPublished - 2023


  • 2024 OA procedure

Cite this