Lead versus cadmium selectivity of ion selective electrodes based on thiophosphorylated calix[6]arene ionophores

Wojciech Wroblewski, Zbigniew Brzozka, Rob G. Janssen, R.G. Janssen, Willem Verboom, David Reinhoudt

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

21 Citations (Scopus)
35 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageUndefined
Pages (from-to)419-426
JournalNew journal of chemistry
Issue number20
Publication statusPublished - 1996


  • METIS-105892
  • IR-10896

Cite this