Magnetophoretic sorting of fluid catalytic cracking particles

Miguel Solsona*, Anne-Eva Nieuwelink, Mathieu Odijk, Florian Meirer, Leon Abelmann, Wouter Olthuis, Bert M. Weckhuysen, Albert van den Berg

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionAcademicpeer-review

37 Downloads (Pure)


Dive into the research topics of 'Magnetophoretic sorting of fluid catalytic cracking particles'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.


Material Science