Magnetophoretic Sorting of Single Catalyst Particles

Miguel Solsona, Anne-Eva Nieuwelink, Florian Meirer, Leon Abelmann, Mathieu Odijk, Wouter Olthuis, Bert M. Weckhuysen (Corresponding Author), Albert van den Berg (Corresponding Author)

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

    11 Citations (Scopus)
    206 Downloads (Pure)


    Dive into the research topics of 'Magnetophoretic Sorting of Single Catalyst Particles'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

    Engineering & Materials Science