One EEG, one read – A manifesto towards reducing interrater variability among experts

Fábio A. Nascimento*, Jin Jing, Sándor Beniczky, Selim R. Benbadis, Jay R. Gavvala, Elza M.T. Yacubian, Samuel Wiebe, Stefan Rampp, Michel J.A.M. van Putten, Manjari Tripathi, Mark J. Cook, Peter W. Kaplan, William O. Tatum, Eugen Trinka, Andrew J. Cole, M. Brandon Westover

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterAcademicpeer-review

11 Citations (Scopus)
33 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)68-70
Number of pages3
JournalClinical neurophysiology
Early online date5 Nov 2021
Publication statusPublished - Jan 2022


  • 22/3 OA procedure

Cite this