Potential response of single successive constant-current-driven electrolytic hydrogen bubbles spatially separated from the electrode

Akash Raman*, Pablo Peñas, Devaraj van der Meer, Detlef Lohse, Han Gardeniers, David Fernández Rivas*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

14 Citations (Scopus)
125 Downloads (Pure)
PhD Thesis - Research UT, graduation UT

Search results