Superconducting heterostructures and devices

Alexander Brinkman, H.J.H. Smilde, A. Ariando, D. Mijatovic, I. Oomen, Augustinus J.H.M. Rijnders, Dick Veldhuis, G.J. Gerritsma, Alexandre Avraamovitch Golubov, David H.A. Blank, Johannes W.M. Hilgenkamp, Horst Rogalla

    Research output: Contribution to conferencePosterOther research output

    Original languageUndefined
    Publication statusPublished - 18 Dec 2001


    • METIS-200606

    Cite this