Supramolecular Protein Immobilization Strategies

D. Wasserberg, Q. An, J. Cabanes-Danes, C. Stoffelen, Lanti Yang, A. Gonzalez Campo, M. Brasch, Vinod Subramaniam, Jurriaan Huskens, Pascal Jonkheijm

Research output: Contribution to conferencePoster

Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 25 Oct 2010


  • METIS-271306

Cite this

Wasserberg, D., An, Q., Cabanes-Danes, J., Stoffelen, C., Yang, L., Gonzalez Campo, A., ... Jonkheijm, P. (2010). Supramolecular Protein Immobilization Strategies. -.
Wasserberg, D. ; An, Q. ; Cabanes-Danes, J. ; Stoffelen, C. ; Yang, Lanti ; Gonzalez Campo, A. ; Brasch, M. ; Subramaniam, Vinod ; Huskens, Jurriaan ; Jonkheijm, Pascal. / Supramolecular Protein Immobilization Strategies.
title = "Supramolecular Protein Immobilization Strategies",
keywords = "METIS-271306",
author = "D. Wasserberg and Q. An and J. Cabanes-Danes and C. Stoffelen and Lanti Yang and {Gonzalez Campo}, A. and M. Brasch and Vinod Subramaniam and Jurriaan Huskens and Pascal Jonkheijm",
year = "2010",
month = "10",
day = "25",
language = "English",
pages = "--",


Wasserberg, D, An, Q, Cabanes-Danes, J, Stoffelen, C, Yang, L, Gonzalez Campo, A, Brasch, M, Subramaniam, V, Huskens, J & Jonkheijm, P 2010, 'Supramolecular Protein Immobilization Strategies' pp. -.

Supramolecular Protein Immobilization Strategies. / Wasserberg, D.; An, Q.; Cabanes-Danes, J.; Stoffelen, C.; Yang, Lanti; Gonzalez Campo, A.; Brasch, M.; Subramaniam, Vinod; Huskens, Jurriaan; Jonkheijm, Pascal.

2010. -.

Research output: Contribution to conferencePoster


T1 - Supramolecular Protein Immobilization Strategies

AU - Wasserberg, D.

AU - An, Q.

AU - Cabanes-Danes, J.

AU - Stoffelen, C.

AU - Yang, Lanti

AU - Gonzalez Campo, A.

AU - Brasch, M.

AU - Subramaniam, Vinod

AU - Huskens, Jurriaan

AU - Jonkheijm, Pascal

PY - 2010/10/25

Y1 - 2010/10/25

KW - METIS-271306

M3 - Poster

SP - -

ER -

Wasserberg D, An Q, Cabanes-Danes J, Stoffelen C, Yang L, Gonzalez Campo A et al. Supramolecular Protein Immobilization Strategies. 2010.